Über Uns

Who We Are And In What We Believe

Prevention is the best medicine. Under this guiding principle I would like to offer you competent health consulting as well as a modern anti-aging concept (prevention concept). The goal should be not to let serious illnesses develop in the first place.

If you nevertheless should develop health issues, I am convinced that looking at a human being in a holistic way is of essential importance to ensure the healing of body and mind.

Therefore I am offering my patients a unique diagnosis and therapy concept in which conventional medicine as well as alternative treatment methods are considered, for example acupuncture sessions in Berlin Spandau.

Our practice is privately owned and operated and we only accept directly paying patients, which enables us to offer you the following:


- Appointments on short notice
- Flexible appointments (even on weekends; and turning up late poses no problem either)
- No waiting times
- Sufficient time for comprehensive discussions, personalized consultations and the explanation of your examination results

But even as a patient covered under your national public health scheme you are welcome to use our services. There are always treatments that are not covered under your national healthcare provider’s treatment catalogue, but for which you’d have to pay yourself anyway. We would be delighted to devise for you a non-binding quotation for the expected treatment cost.


Doktor med. Naser Hatami - Orthopedist In Berlin Spandau

I was born and raised in Iran. After completing my basic school education, I sat the state exams in order to attend university. Although I succeeded, I nevertheless was not permitted to take up university studies.

Disillusioned, I migrated to Iran’s neighboring country of Turkey in order to study Sociology and Political Science at Istanbul University. After graduation I moved to Germany, where I studied Medicine at Johannes Gutenberg University in the city of Mainz from 1989 until 1996.

Subsequently, I was posted for two years at the Clinic and Polyclinic for Neurosurgery of the University Hospital in Münster. In 1998, I obtained my PhD at the Clinic and Polyclinic for Neurosurgery of the Johannes Gutenberg University in Mainz. My PhD thesis was on the subject "Lumbar Disc Herniation“.

From 1998 until 2000 I worked in an orthopedic joint practice in Berlin and Essen, then from 2000 until - 2001 in a rehabilitation clinic for orthopedics and rheumatology in Wiesbaden, and from 2001 until 2003 in a clinic for surgery and accident surgery in the German federal state of Hessen. Afterwards, I moved to work at the neurosurgical department of the Sankt Gertrauden Hospital in Berlin, where I stayed until 2005.

I finally completed my medical education from 2005 until 2007 in the Oberlinhaus Oprthopedics Clinic in Potsdam and subsequently at the orthopedic department of the clinic’s branch in Berlin.


Languages:

- German
- English and Turkish (fluent in speaking and writing)
- Azerbaijani and Persian (as native mother tongues)


Memberships:

- Member of several orthopedic professional associations
- DÄGfA – German Physicians Association for Acupuncture
- GSAAM - German Society of Anti-Aging Medicine
- VDAÄ – Association of German and Foreign Physicians
- DGSS - German Pain Association
- DGOU – German Association for Orthopedics and Accident Surgery

Über Uns

Wer Wir Sind Und Woran Wir Glauben

Vorsorge ist die beste Medizin. Geprägt von diesem obersten Leitsatz möchte ich Ihnen eine kompetente Gesundheitsberatung sowie ein modernes Anti-Aging-Konzept (Präventionskonzept) anbieten. Das Ziel sollte es sein, dass es gar nicht erst zu schweren Erkrankungen kommt.

Sollten sich dennoch Beschwerden einstellen, bin ich der Überzeugung, dass das ganzheitliche Erfassen des Menschen bei der Behandlung für den Heilungsweg von Körper und Seele von essentieller Bedeutung ist.

Deshalb biete ich meinen Patienten ein individuell zugeschnittenes Diagnose- und Therapiekonzept an, bei dem sowohl schulmedizinische als auch alternative Behandlungsmethoden Berücksichtigung finden wie z.B. Akupunktur in Berlin Spandau.

Unsere Praxis ist als reine Privat- und Selbstzahlerpraxis konzipiert. Das ermöglicht uns, Ihnen folgendes anzubieten:

- kurzfristige Termine;
- flexible Termine (auch am Wochenende und Spättermine;)
- keine Wartezeit;
- ausreichend Zeit für ausgiebige Gespräche, individuelle Beratung und Erläuterung Ihrer Befunde.

Auch Sie, als Kassenpatient, können gerne unsere Leistungen in Anspruch nehmen, insbesondere die sogenannten IGEL (Individuelle Gesundheitsleistungen), die von Ihrer gesetzlichen Krankenkassen sowieso nicht übernommen werden, sondern von Ihnen selbst zu vergüten sind. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen unverbindlich einen Kostenvoranschlag für die voraussichtlichen Behandlungskosten.


Doktor med. Naser Hatami - Orthopäde in Berlin Spandau

Ich bin im Iran geboren und aufgewachsen. Nach Abschluss meiner Schulausbildung nahm ich an der staatlichen Aufnahmeprüfung für die Universität teil. Obschon ich diese erfolgreich absolviert hatte, durfte ich dennoch nicht an der Universität studieren.

Infolgedessen emigrierte ich ins Nachbarland Türkei, um mich dort an der Istanbuler Universität dem Studium der Soziologie und Politikwissenschaft zu widmen. Nach Abschluss dieses Studiums wanderte ich nach Deutschland aus und studierte von 1989-1996 Medizin an der Johannes Gutenberg-Universität in Mainz.

Anschließend war ich zwei Jahre in der Klinik und Poliklinik der Neurochirurgie des westfälischen Universitätsklinikums Münster tätig. 1998 promovierte ich in der Klinik und Poliklinik für Neurochirurgie der Johannes Gutenberg-Universität in Mainz zum Thema „Lumbaler Bandscheibenvorfall“.

Von 1998 - 2000 war ich in einer orthopädischen Gemeinschaftspraxis in Berlin und Essen beschäftigt, von 2000 - 2001 in einer Rehabilitationsklinik für Orthopädie und Rheumatologie in Wiesbaden und von 2001 - 2003 in einer Klinik für Chirurgie und Unfallchirurgie in Hessen. Danach wechselte ich in die Neurochirurgische Abteilung des Sankt Gertrauden Krankenhauses in Berlin, wo ich bis 2005 tätig war.

Schließlich komplettierte ich meine Ausbildung von 2005 - 2007 in der Fachklinik für Orthopädie Oberlinhaus in Potsdam und im Anschluss in der orthopädischen Abteilung der Klinik Berlin.

Sprachen:

- Deutsch;
- Englisch und Türkisch fließend in Wort und Schrift,
- Aserbaidschanisch und Persisch als Muttersprachen.

Mitgliedschaften:

- Mitglied in mehreren orthopädischen Fachgesellschaften
- DÄGfA: Deutsche Ärztegesellschaft für Akupunktur
- GSAAM: German Society of Anti-Aging Medicine
- VDAÄ: Vereinigung deutsch/ausländischer Ärzte
- DGSS: German pain Association
- DGOU: Duetsche Gesellschaft für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie